FLORoutlet

Home   |   Find a Recommended Installer

Find a Recommended Installer

Why stop at a rug? Take FLOR wall-to-wall.

We’ve identified potential installers* in select markets around the country who can help you assemble your FLOR composition – from large-scale rug to wall-to-wall. Contact them directly for pricing, quotes or to schedule an appointment.

Click on a state to find a recommended installer in your area:
Arizona

Sorry, but we don’t currently have any installers to recommend for this market.

Visit our Scottsdale store.

California

Golden State Carpet (San Francisco)
1930 Olivera Street
Concord, CA 94520
925.687.4510

Mike Livingston
livvy@goldenstatecarpet.com

DFS Flooring
15651 Saticoy St
Van Nuys, CA 91406
(818) 359-9313

Drew Peterson
drewp@dfsflooring.com

Visit our stores in San Francisco, Palo Alto, West Hollywood or Santa Monica.

Colorado

Please visit our Denver store for installer recommendation.

District of Columbia

Ayoub Carpet Service
3856 Dulles South Court
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.255.6000

Brian Supanich
brian@rugcare.com



Mitch Delivers!
2100 M Street NW Ste. 170-130
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 999 -8246

Gayland Mitchell
mitchdelivers@earthlink.net

Visit our Georgetown store.

Georgia

Mitch Delivers!
Gayland (“Mitch”) Mitchell
678.357.7453
mitchdelivers@earthlink.net

Visit our Atlanta store.

Illinois

JC Cherry, LLC
Justin Cherry
312-371-3352
jccherryllc@gmail.com
www.jccherryllc.com

Visit our newly redesigned Chicago store.

Massachusetts

Paul Phillips (Boston)
phillips54paul@yahoo.com
781.258.6069

Visit our Boston store.

Minnesota

Premium Carpet
1740 Terrace Drive
Roseville, MN 55113
651.633.1491

Mark Cochran
mark@premiumcarpet.net

Visit our Minneapolis store
(opening May 2013!)

New York

GrayFox Flooring
252 W. 37th Street
New York, NY 10018
212.268.9140

Bruce Larsen
blarsen@grayfoxflooring.com

Visit our stores in SoHo, Upper East Side and Brooklyn.

Oregon

Sorry, but we don’t currently have any installers to recommend for this market.

Visit our Portland store.

Texas

Austin Fine Flooring (Austin)
7825 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757
512.339.9590

Ryan Drouin
ryan@austinfinefloors.com

Sara Miranda Productions LLC (Dallas)
214.695.2900
smprollc@att.net

Visit our stores in Austin, Dallas, Houston

Washington

Sorry, but we don’t currently have any installers to recommend for this market.

Visit our Seattle store.

Canada | Ontario

Versatile Carpet Systems
200 Cochrane Drive
Markham, ON L3R 9S1
905.415.0715

Greg Perron
greg@versatilecarpet.ca

Visit our Toronto store.

NOTE: Companies listed are third-party recommendations only and have no direct affiliation with FLOR, Inc. They are neither independent contractors nor employees of FLOR.